1. Can I sync multiple devices to the same PC?
Yes you can sync as many devices as you like. Simply pair each device and you’re good to go!
2. Why do I have to pair again after purchasing the full app?
For now, the settings between the free and full app are not shared. When migrating from free to full you will need to re-pair your phone to your PC. Simply follow the instructions and you’ll be good to go!
3. If I delete photos from my phone, will they get deleted from my PC next time I sync?
In general, the PC app will NEVER delete any files that have been synced. I designed the app that way because I feel this is the safest option for the user. However, users should be aware that new photos on your device may share the same file name as your old photos on your PC. In this case you may find your old photos will be overwritten next time you sync. I understand that this isn’t the best behaviour and am looking at way to fix it in future releases.
4. I can’t pair with my PC. It says a firewall is blocking access?
If you are running anti-virus or firewall software it may be blocking access to your PC. Add an exception to allow:
C:\Program Files(x86)\My Sync Center\sync_server.exe
For your local network.